forhell.blogg.se

Readynas ulta 2 ssh addons
Readynas ulta 2 ssh addons











readynas ulta 2 ssh addons

I can "see" the directories (thanks for the correct setup of "/media" btw) but not any folder contents. Sigh - this really does feel like 2 steps forward, one step back everything I try. Is this step something simple I am getting wrong or maybe I should try hunt down someone with an android phone. If I try anything using "add local" I just see my windows files. c/addons-config/serviio/\\192.168.1.102\mediaīut I can see none of these only the aforementioned windows shares from my pc's d and e drives which of course dont work. So I added using pathĪs not 100% the format it needs for the ReadyNAS. Which is ok I can delete them and felt like prgress. Now it just seems to be kind of merging them into one version with files pointing to But it has killed my pc version (which is ok can rebuild easily) I seem to "jump" to the version on the NAS box ok. That was what I had before and had edited to point to 102.Īfter lots of tries all I have manged to do is a mix of all my normal Win 7 shares. Thanks for the file - no real luck but some progress.













Readynas ulta 2 ssh addons